You are my friend or my special one.


…. Please try to understand …
 
For me…
 
Friend : I might not call you back if I missed your call except I have some business to talk with you.     
Special one : I alway call you back even I don’t have something to talk with you.
 
Friend : I hardly call to my friends because I don’t like to talk without no topic.

Special one : I try to think what I want to talk with you and then I call to you.
 
Friend : If you call to me when I’m busy, I have a short conversation with you and may be call back later.

Special one : If you call to me when I’m busy, I will stop everything to talk with you with a long conversation.
 
Friend : I think of you because you are my friend. I just to know you are fine or not.
Special one : I miss you becasue you are more than friend. I want to know everything about you.
 
Friend : I say "No" if you ask me to go somewhere but say "Yes" if you have some business with me.
Special one : I say "Yes"  if you ask me to go somewhere without any business.
 
  "Special One" can be changed to "Friend"  but  "Friend" cannot be changed to "Special One"
 
 
 Please try to understand 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ใครผ่านมาเจอก็ทักทายกันหน่อยนะคะ

